Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Meet our Staff

Bill Landry  - General Manager

802-251-1133

Email him at : Bill.landry@summitchrysler.com





 Virginia Torres - Sales Consultant

802-251-1128 virginia.torres@summitchrysler.com



Richard Coulborn - Parts Manager

802-251-1150

Email him at : richard.coulborn@summitchrysler.com




 



Katie Dantes - Finance Manager

802-251-1118

Email her at: katie.dantes@summitchrysler.com



Vincent Carbonaro  - Service & Parts Director

802-251-1100

Email him at : vincent.carbonaro@summitchrysler.com

 

 Ron Perra - Product Specialist & Sales Consultant

802-251-1129

ron.perra@summitchrysler.com






 

Mike Bedard -  Service Manager

802-251-1100

Email him at : mike.bedard@summitchrysler.com




 

Greg Castor - Sales Consultant

802-251-1131